澳身體

澳身體啊

好奧噢

也許是人老了?

話說我去年常常在生病,感冒。有事沒事就在打噴嚏。今年好多了,也許因為心情比較好。但最近這個月又整個爛掉 (雖說心情也沒有不好)

因為老了吧。

首先是跟朋友出去喝酒,然後我就在家裡了。中間好幾個小時都不見了。好啦我記得我有吐,但就差不多這樣吧。有吐,然後我就在家裡了。記憶消失得比以前任何一次都誇張  (是說以前最誇張是怎樣 我也不記得了)。總之我不記得我什麼時候開始吐的,然後我只記得我換了兩三個地方吐。酒品好差喔。嘖嘖。而且明明酒都吐光光了啊,隔天宿醉一整天。就整天都不想吃東西身體不舒服有點想吐想吐的。整天!以前都不會宿醉的啊!以前!!!以前!!!最近越來越常說以前了!!!

然後隔一周

就開始發燒。燒燒退退大概整整一周。我有兩個週末都在家裡休息。為了能夠正常上班我還去看了醫生吃了藥。西藥真的很厲害。藥袋上寫著六到八小時吃一次,我就真的吃完藥六到八小時症狀開始回來。

現在是不再燒了。但是咳嗽。咳到沒看到內臟從我口裡噴出來覺得還真是奇蹟。不過痰卻少不了。晚上我還要準備個杯子吐痰。不過我不會跟你說那個杯子,所以來我家的人自己小心 XD。我想到,如果我以後真的很恨很恨某個人,我大概會準備一杯痰倒在他臉上。我覺得這比大便還要惡心 (但我卻可以接受痰從我嘴裡出來…?)

然後因為我熱愛 wikipedia,所以我查了點東西

1) 感冒的症狀,正確來講是免疫系統引起的,而非病毒造成。換句話說,就因為有健全的免疫系統,所以才會發燒咳嗽打噴嚏。

2) 感冒沒得醫。西藥只是壓制免疫系統的反應

3) 發燒並非單單體溫升高,而是要恆溫點提高,才叫發燒。初發燒時,因為恆溫點提高但是體溫還沒跟著升高,所以會覺得冷。退燒時身體則是會噴汗降溫。

4) 發燒有助於免疫系統活動,所以如果沒有燒到42C以上不用強制降溫

5) 總之感冒只能靠自己的免疫系統,所以多休息多補充不足的水分讓免疫系統好好去工作才是根治感冒的方法!吃藥是讓自己(還有醫生)爽的。

我都有戴口罩喔,超有品的我。

9 thoughts on “澳身體

  1. Wow, I haven’t had it that bad for a long time. The last 2 years I’ve had stomach flu but there was no fever and not much coughing. It was pretty miserable but not as miserable.

    Sometimes I don’t mind getting a little sick just to see how my body responds. Kinda like how the army leaders want wars since their soldiers and equipment don’t do much without a war, the immune system needs to be exercised once in a while, right? 😀 As long as I don’t stay bedridden for more than 3, 4 days…

    • I think a trip to Taiwan is a good test of where your body stands hahaha. We have all the pollution in the air to test your allergic responses, a good crowd to bombard your body with a good variety of germs and viruses, as well as street foods that house an army of E.Coli to extend the battle inside your body. When are you coming back to visit?

      • Possibly next year in June! I’d say about a 30% chance. If we miss that window, then I don’t see us going for at least 4 or 5 years.

        I haven’t been to Asia since 2004. It’ll be interesting. BTW Dez had “traveler’s diarrhea” for nearly the entire time we were in Taiwan back in 2004. She was fine for 8 days in Japan. That says something about the relative cleanliness….😀

  2. 我也覺得隨著年紀 身體真的不好…
    稍微熬夜就腰痠背痛。不過…感覺你好嚴重喔 冏

    喔對了…我有問題想請教肥袋可是找不到你的G+ >_<

Leave a Reply

