Back from Hawaii

I’m back from my 6-day (minus 1 day on the plane) trip in Maui and slightly jet-lagged. I woke up around 5am, which is only about one to two hours earlier than my usual time. The trip was pretty awesome. While any trip that involves seeing my high school buddies is awesome, this one also had the best wedding that I’ve ever been to. A big congratulations to Spanky and Rebecca again. Nothing makes me happier than seeing a friend happy. Pictures to come, as I work through all ~900 of them.

Leave a Reply

