HK short trip

I took a short trip to HK in July.
Traveling without purpose is not really my thing though.
I strolled around Kowloon Walled City Park, watched a couple dragon boat races, sat down and watched people walk by in Tsim Sha Tsui, and eventually settled down in a bar in Lan Kwai Fong. Peanuts and a couple beers became my dinner.
The fact that I had nothing to do and no one to talk to allowed me to really clear my mind though, which can be a good thing once in a while, so long as boredom doesn’t kill me first.

Leave a Reply

